We are using the timesheets module quite a lot in our company and it would be great for us if we could have the ability to stop all colaborators to input (or change) time entries before a certain date e.g. 2023 time reporting has been frozen and no more time can be added nor changed. This would allow us to create better time reports and also to move task around (e.g. mark a project as completed) without and impact to the timesheet module (as per now, if a project goes to complete, the user of the timesheets module sees that all the hours entered have dissapeared, thus being really confusing).